散兵の精鋭 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・兵士

英雄的 ― あなたが散兵の精鋭を対象とする呪文を1つ唱えるたび、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはそれをタップしてもよい。

ミノタウルスの凶暴さに対抗するため、レオニンの戦術を取り入れる者も少なからずいた。

3/1

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 散兵の精鋭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Heroic abilities will resolve before the spell that caused them to trigger. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities will trigger only once per spell, even if that spell targets the creature with the heroic ability multiple times. (2013-09-15)
  • Heroic abilities won’t trigger when a copy of a spell is created on the stack or when a spell’s targets are changed to include a creature with a heroic ability. (2013-09-15)