俄瑞恣獅王布黎瑪 {1}{W}{W}

傳奇生物~貓/士兵

警戒

每當俄瑞恣獅王布黎瑪攻擊時,將一個1/1白色,具警戒異能的貓/士兵衍生生物放進戰場且正進行攻擊。

每當布黎瑪阻擋一個生物時,將一個1/1白色,具警戒異能的貓/士兵衍生生物放進戰場且阻擋該生物。

3/4

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 俄瑞恣獅王布黎瑪:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For the first triggered ability, you declare which player or planeswalker the token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Brimaz is attacking. (2014-02-01)
  • If Brimaz somehow blocks two or more creatures (note it can’t naturally do this), its last ability will trigger that many times. (2014-02-01)
  • Although the tokens enter the battlefield attacking or blocking, they were never declared as attacking or blocking creatures. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks or blocks won’t trigger. (2014-02-01)