Brimaz, König von Oreskos {1}{W}{W}

Legendäre Kreatur — Katze, Soldat

Wachsamkeit

Immer wenn Brimaz, König von Oreskos, angreift, bringe einen 1/1 weißen (Katze, Soldat)-Kreaturenspielstein mit Wachsamkeit angreifend ins Spiel.

Immer wenn Brimaz, König von Oreskos, eine Kreatur blockt, bringe einen 1/1 weißen (Katze, Soldat)-Kreaturenspielstein mit Wachsamkeit ins Spiel, der diese Kreatur blockt.

3/4

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brimaz, König von Oreskos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For the first triggered ability, you declare which player or planeswalker the token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Brimaz is attacking. (2014-02-01)
  • If Brimaz somehow blocks two or more creatures (note it can’t naturally do this), its last ability will trigger that many times. (2014-02-01)
  • Although the tokens enter the battlefield attacking or blocking, they were never declared as attacking or blocking creatures. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks or blocks won’t trigger. (2014-02-01)