오레스코스의 왕 브리마즈 {1}{W}{W}

전설적 생물 — 고양이 병사

경계

오레스코스의 왕 브리마즈가 공격할 때마다, 경계 능력을 가진 1/1 백색 고양이 병사 생물 토큰을 공격하는 상태로 전장에 놓는다.

브리마즈가 생물을 방어할 때마다, 경계 능력을 가진 1/1 백색 고양이 병사 생물 토큰을 그 생물을 방어하는 상태로 전장에 놓는다.

3/4

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 오레스코스의 왕 브리마즈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For the first triggered ability, you declare which player or planeswalker the token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Brimaz is attacking. (2014-02-01)
  • If Brimaz somehow blocks two or more creatures (note it can’t naturally do this), its last ability will trigger that many times. (2014-02-01)
  • Although the tokens enter the battlefield attacking or blocking, they were never declared as attacking or blocking creatures. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks or blocks won’t trigger. (2014-02-01)