Brimaz, rey de Oreskos {1}{W}{W}

Criatura legendaria — Soldado felino

Vigilancia.

Siempre que Brimaz, rey de Oreskos, ataque, pon en el campo de batalla atacando una ficha de criatura Soldado Felino blanca 1/1 con la habilidad de vigilancia.

Siempre que Brimaz bloquee a una criatura, pon en el campo de batalla bloqueando a esa criatura una ficha de criatura Soldado Felino blanca 1/1 con la habilidad de vigilancia.

3/4

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brimaz, rey de Oreskos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For the first triggered ability, you declare which player or planeswalker the token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Brimaz is attacking. (2014-02-01)
  • If Brimaz somehow blocks two or more creatures (note it can’t naturally do this), its last ability will trigger that many times. (2014-02-01)
  • Although the tokens enter the battlefield attacking or blocking, they were never declared as attacking or blocking creatures. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks or blocks won’t trigger. (2014-02-01)