Brimaz, Re di Oreskos {1}{W}{W}

Creatura Leggendaria — Soldato Felino

Cautela

Ogniqualvolta Brimaz, Re di Oreskos attacca, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Soldato Felino 1/1 bianca con cautela attaccante.

Ogniqualvolta Brimaz blocca una creatura, metti sul campo di battaglia una pedina creatura Soldato Felino 1/1 bianca con cautela che blocca quella creatura.

3/4

Illustrated by Peter Mohrbacher

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Brimaz, Re di Oreskos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For the first triggered ability, you declare which player or planeswalker the token is attacking as you put it onto the battlefield. It doesn’t have to be the same player or planeswalker Brimaz is attacking. (2014-02-01)
  • If Brimaz somehow blocks two or more creatures (note it can’t naturally do this), its last ability will trigger that many times. (2014-02-01)
  • Although the tokens enter the battlefield attacking or blocking, they were never declared as attacking or blocking creatures. Abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks or blocks won’t trigger. (2014-02-01)