태양결속 {3}{W}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

부여된 생물은 “당신이 생명점을 얻을 때마다, 이 생물에 그 생명점만큼의 +1/+1 카운터를 올려놓는다."라는 능력을 가진다.

“나는 신앙이 깊어서 선택된 것이 아니다. 때로는 신이 필멸자를 믿어줘야만 하지.” —엘스페스

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 태양결속:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In some unusual cases, you can gain life even though your life total actually decreases. For example, if you are being attacked by two 3/3 creatures and you block one with a 2/2 creature with lifelink, your life total will decrease by 1 even though you’ve gained 2 life. You’ll put two +1/+1 counters on the enchanted creature. (2014-02-01)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase. (2014-02-01)