Sonnenbund {3}{W}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert eine Kreatur

Die verzauberte Kreatur hat „Immer wenn du Lebenspunkte dazuerhältst, lege entsprechend viele +1/+1-Marken auf diese Kreatur.“

„Ich wurde nicht auserwählt, weil ich an die Götter glaube. Manchmal müssen die Götter auch an uns glauben.“ —Elspeth

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sonnenbund:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In some unusual cases, you can gain life even though your life total actually decreases. For example, if you are being attacked by two 3/3 creatures and you block one with a 2/2 creature with lifelink, your life total will decrease by 1 even though you’ve gained 2 life. You’ll put two +1/+1 counters on the enchanted creature. (2014-02-01)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase. (2014-02-01)