Fedele al Sole {3}{W}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta creatura

La creatura incantata ha “Ogniqualvolta guadagni punti vita, metti su questa creatura altrettanti segnalini +1/+1”.

“Non sono stata scelta per la mia fede negli dei. Talvolta sono gli dei a dover riporre in noi la loro fede.” —Elspeth

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fedele al Sole:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In some unusual cases, you can gain life even though your life total actually decreases. For example, if you are being attacked by two 3/3 creatures and you block one with a 2/2 creature with lifelink, your life total will decrease by 1 even though you’ve gained 2 life. You’ll put two +1/+1 counters on the enchanted creature. (2014-02-01)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause the ability to trigger, even though it causes your team’s life total to increase. (2014-02-01)