Armadilha Estática {1}{W}{W}

Encantamento

Lampejo (Você poderá conjurar esta mágica a qualquer momento em que puder conjurar uma mágica instantânea.)Quando Armadilha Estática entrar no campo de batalha, exile a criatura alvo que um oponente controla até que Armadilha Estática deixe o campo de batalha. (Aquela criatura retorna sob o controle de seu dono.)

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Armadilha Estática:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Stasis Snare leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled. (2015-08-25)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won’t be returned to the battlefield. (2015-08-25)
  • The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Stasis Snare leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions. (2015-08-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Stasis Snare’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack. (2015-08-25)