靜態圈套 {1}{W}{W}

結界

閃現(你可以於你能夠施放瞬間的時機下施放此咒語。)當靜態圈套進戰場時,放逐目標由對手操控的生物,直到靜態圈套離開戰場為止。(該生物會在其擁有者的操控下移回。)

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 靜態圈套:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Stasis Snare leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled. (2015-08-25)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won’t be returned to the battlefield. (2015-08-25)
  • The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Stasis Snare leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions. (2015-08-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Stasis Snare’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack. (2015-08-25)