Schlinge des Erstarrens {1}{W}{W}

Verzauberung

Aufblitzen (Du kannst diesen Zauberspruch zu jedem Zeitpunkt wirken, zu dem du einen Spontanzauber wirken könntest.)Wenn die Schlinge des Erstarrens ins Spiel kommt, schicke eine Kreatur deiner Wahl, die ein Gegner kontrolliert, ins Exil, bis die Schlinge des Erstarrens das Spiel verlässt. (Diese Kreatur kehrt unter der Kontrolle ihres Besitzers ins Spiel zurück.)

Illustrated by Jason Felix

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Schlinge des Erstarrens:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Stasis Snare leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled. (2015-08-25)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled creature will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. (2015-08-25)
  • If a creature token is exiled, it ceases to exist. It won’t be returned to the battlefield. (2015-08-25)
  • The exiled card returns to the battlefield immediately after Stasis Snare leaves the battlefield. Nothing happens between the two events, including state-based actions. (2015-08-25)
  • In a multiplayer game, if Stasis Snare’s owner leaves the game, the exiled card will return to the battlefield. Because the one-shot effect that returns the card isn’t an ability that goes on the stack, it won’t cease to exist along with the leaving player’s spells and abilities on the stack. (2015-08-25)