狂攪塑形師諾言達 {3}{W}{U}

傳奇生物~人魚/伙伴

每當你施放瞬間或巫術咒語時,你可以在目標由你操控的地上放置三個+1/+1指示物。若你如此作,則該地成為0/0,具敏捷異能的元素生物,且仍然是地。

諾言達曾任息法師多年,原本致力於平息贊迪卡怒火的他,如今已轉而設法令其激揚~而這要簡單得多。

4/4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 狂攪塑形師諾言達:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Noyan Dar’s ability is very similar to awaken, it is not the same ability. Any card that refers to a “card with awaken” doesn’t include Noyan Dar. (2015-08-25)
  • The ability will resolve before the instant or sorcery spell that caused it to trigger. (2015-08-25)