탁류 변형사 노얀 다르 {3}{W}{U}

전설적 생물 — 인어 동맹

당신이 순간마법 또는 집중마법 주문을 발동할 때마다, 당신이 조종하는 대지를 목표로 정한다. 당신은 그 대지에 +1/+1 카운터 세 개를 올려놓을 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 그 대지는 신속을 가진 0/0 정령 생물이 되며, 여전히 대지이다.

미풍마도사로 지낸 지 수년 후 노얀 다르는 젠디카르의 분노를 누그러뜨리는 것이 아닌 분노를 불러일으키는 쪽에 그의 능력을 쏟았다.

4/4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 탁류 변형사 노얀 다르:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Noyan Dar’s ability is very similar to awaken, it is not the same ability. Any card that refers to a “card with awaken” doesn’t include Noyan Dar. (2015-08-25)
  • The ability will resolve before the instant or sorcery spell that caused it to trigger. (2015-08-25)