Noyan Dar, agitador de la Turbulencia {3}{W}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Tritón aliado

Siempre que lances un hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro, puedes poner tres contadores +1/+1 sobre la tierra objetivo que controlas. Si lo haces, esa tierra se convierte en una criatura Elemental 0/0 con la habilidad de prisa que sigue siendo una tierra.

Después de muchos años como mago arrullador, Noyan Dar dejó de intentar apaciguar la furia de Zendikar y se centró en la tarea, mucho más sencilla, de avivarla.

4/4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Noyan Dar, agitador de la Turbulencia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Noyan Dar’s ability is very similar to awaken, it is not the same ability. Any card that refers to a “card with awaken” doesn’t include Noyan Dar. (2015-08-25)
  • The ability will resolve before the instant or sorcery spell that caused it to trigger. (2015-08-25)