狂搅塑形师诺言达 {3}{W}{U}

传奇生物~人鱼/伙伴

每当你施放瞬间或法术咒语时,你可以在目标由你操控的地上放置三个+1/+1指示物。若你如此作,则该地成为0/0,具敏捷异能的元素生物,且仍然是地。

诺言达曾任息法师多年,原本致力于平息赞迪卡怒火的他,如今已转而设法令其激扬~而这要简单得多。

4/4

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 狂搅塑形师诺言达:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Although Noyan Dar’s ability is very similar to awaken, it is not the same ability. Any card that refers to a “card with awaken” doesn’t include Noyan Dar. (2015-08-25)
  • The ability will resolve before the instant or sorcery spell that caused it to trigger. (2015-08-25)