收成靈 {4}{G}{G}

生物~元素

踐踏

每當另一個非衍生物的生物在你的操控下進戰場時,你可以抽一張牌。

無論是種子萌芽,藤瓜成熟,還是收割者在收穫月割下穀粒,它時時都在。

6/6

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 收成靈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature card that enters the battlefield as a copy of a token creature is still a nontoken creature. You’ll be able to draw a card. (2012-05-01)