Alma da Colheita {4}{G}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

Atropelar

Toda vez que outra criatura que não seja ficha entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, você pode comprar um card.

Ela está lá quando a semente germina, quando o grão amadurece no pé e quando os ceifadores cortam as espigas na Lua da Colheita.

6/6

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alma da Colheita:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature card that enters the battlefield as a copy of a token creature is still a nontoken creature. You’ll be able to draw a card. (2012-05-01)