Душа Урожая {4}{G}{G}

Существо — Элементаль

Пробивной удар

Каждый раз, когда другое не являющееся фишкой существо выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, вы можете взять карту.

Она — в проросших семенах, в наливающихся ягодах и в плодах, собранных под Луной Урожая.

6/6

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Душа Урожая:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature card that enters the battlefield as a copy of a token creature is still a nontoken creature. You’ll be able to draw a card. (2012-05-01)