Alma de la cosecha {4}{G}{G}

Criatura — Elemental

Arrolla.

Siempre que otra criatura que no sea ficha entre al campo de batalla bajo tu control, puedes robar una carta.

Está presente cuando la semilla brota, cuando las calabazas maduran en la planta y cuando las guadañas siegan bajo la Luna de Cosecha.

6/6

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Alma de la cosecha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature card that enters the battlefield as a copy of a token creature is still a nontoken creature. You’ll be able to draw a card. (2012-05-01)