原初翻腾 {8}{G}{G}

法术

放逐你的牌库顶牌。 如果它是永久物牌,你可以将它放进战场。 如果你如此作,重复此流程。

随着艾维欣回归,生命力流动丰沛如海啸。

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 原初翻腾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2012-05-01)
  • Repeating the process includes the instruction to repeat the process. That is, you’ll keep exiling cards and putting them onto the battlefield until you fail to put a permanent card onto the battlefield. (2012-05-01)
  • If you exile a permanent card that you can’t put onto the battlefield (such as an Aura with nothing legal to enchant) or one you don’t want to put onto the battlefield, Primal Surge finishes resolving. (2012-05-01)
  • If putting any of those permanent cards onto the battlefield causes abilities to trigger, those abilities will wait to go on the stack until Primal Surge has finished resolving. Starting with the active player, each player puts their abilities on the stack in any order. (2012-05-01)