Déferlement primordial {8}{G}{G}

Rituel

Exilez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Si c'est une carte de permanent, vous pouvez la mettre sur le champ de bataille. Si vous faites ainsi, répétez ce processus.

Avec le retour d'Avacyn, le cycle de la vie s'est transformé en véritable raz-de-marée.

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Déferlement primordial:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2012-05-01)
  • Repeating the process includes the instruction to repeat the process. That is, you’ll keep exiling cards and putting them onto the battlefield until you fail to put a permanent card onto the battlefield. (2012-05-01)
  • If you exile a permanent card that you can’t put onto the battlefield (such as an Aura with nothing legal to enchant) or one you don’t want to put onto the battlefield, Primal Surge finishes resolving. (2012-05-01)
  • If putting any of those permanent cards onto the battlefield causes abilities to trigger, those abilities will wait to go on the stack until Primal Surge has finished resolving. Starting with the active player, each player puts their abilities on the stack in any order. (2012-05-01)