원초적 격동 {8}{G}{G}

집중마법

당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 추방한다. 그 카드가 지속물 카드라면 당신은 그 카드를 전장에 놓을 수 있다. 이렇게 할 경우, 이 과정을 반복한다.

아바신의 귀환과 함께 생명이 파도처럼 밀려들어 왔다.

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 원초적 격동:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2012-05-01)
  • Repeating the process includes the instruction to repeat the process. That is, you’ll keep exiling cards and putting them onto the battlefield until you fail to put a permanent card onto the battlefield. (2012-05-01)
  • If you exile a permanent card that you can’t put onto the battlefield (such as an Aura with nothing legal to enchant) or one you don’t want to put onto the battlefield, Primal Surge finishes resolving. (2012-05-01)
  • If putting any of those permanent cards onto the battlefield causes abilities to trigger, those abilities will wait to go on the stack until Primal Surge has finished resolving. Starting with the active player, each player puts their abilities on the stack in any order. (2012-05-01)