Recarga primigenia {8}{G}{G}

Conjuro

Exilia la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Si es una carta de permanente, puedes ponerla en el campo de batalla. Si lo haces, repite este proceso.

Con el regreso de Avacyn, el flujo de la vida se convirtió en maremoto.

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Recarga primigenia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2012-05-01)
  • Repeating the process includes the instruction to repeat the process. That is, you’ll keep exiling cards and putting them onto the battlefield until you fail to put a permanent card onto the battlefield. (2012-05-01)
  • If you exile a permanent card that you can’t put onto the battlefield (such as an Aura with nothing legal to enchant) or one you don’t want to put onto the battlefield, Primal Surge finishes resolving. (2012-05-01)
  • If putting any of those permanent cards onto the battlefield causes abilities to trigger, those abilities will wait to go on the stack until Primal Surge has finished resolving. Starting with the active player, each player puts their abilities on the stack in any order. (2012-05-01)