Oferenda a Asha {2}{W}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Anule a mágica alvo, a menos que seu controlador pague {4}. Você ganha 4 pontos de vida.

“Agora, seu corpo pertence a Bant. Sua alma? Sinceramente, não sei. Espero que pertença aos anjos.” — Rafiq dos Muitos

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Oferenda a Asha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You gain 4 life whether or not the targeted spell’s controller pays {4} and whether or not the targeted spell is countered. (2009-05-01)