Offrande à Asha {2}{W}{U}

Éphémère

Contrecarrez le sort ciblé à moins que son contrôleur ne paie {4}. Vous gagnez 4 points de vie.

« Son corps appartient désormais à Bant. Son âme ? Honnêtement, je n'en sais rien. Je suppose qu'elle appartient aux anges. » —Rafiq aux Innombrables

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Offrande à Asha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You gain 4 life whether or not the targeted spell’s controller pays {4} and whether or not the targeted spell is countered. (2009-05-01)