Ofrenda a Asha {2}{W}{U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo a menos que su controlador pague {4}. Gana 4 vidas.

“Su cuerpo pertenece a Bant ahora. ¿Su alma? La verdad no lo sé. Espero que pertenezca a los ángeles.” —Rafiq de los Mil Sellos

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ofrenda a Asha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You gain 4 life whether or not the targeted spell’s controller pays {4} and whether or not the targeted spell is countered. (2009-05-01)