Offering to Asha {2}{W}{U}

Instant

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {4}. You gain 4 life.

“His body belongs to Bant now. His soul? I honestly don’t know. I expect it belongs to the angels.” —Rafiq of the Many

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Offering to Asha:
  • You gain 4 life whether or not the targeted spell’s controller pays {4} and whether or not the targeted spell is countered. (2009-05-01)