多层施咒 {5}{U}{R}

结界

每当你使用多色的瞬间或法术咒语时,你可以支付{1}。 若你如此作,则复制该咒语。 你可以为该复制选择新的目标。

「快逃到丛林深处。 我们的城市不再安全~我猜想掉头撤军也不是好办法。」

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 多层施咒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers only once for each multicolored instant or sorcery spell you cast. You can’t use a single Cloven Casting to copy the same spell twice. (2009-05-01)
  • You can copy the spell that caused Cloven Casting’s ability to trigger even if it’s been countered by the time that ability resolves. (2009-05-01)
  • The copy will have the same targets as the spell it’s copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. The new targets must be legal. (2009-05-01)
  • If a modal spell is copied, the copy will have the same mode as the original. (2009-05-01)
  • Abilities that trigger when a spell is cast (such as this ability or cascade) won’t trigger when you create a copy this way. (2009-05-01)