Gespaltenes Zaubern {5}{U}{R}

Verzauberung

Immer wenn du einen mehrfarbigen Spontanzauber oder eine mehrfarbige Hexerei spielst, kannst du {1} bezahlen. Falls du dies tust, kopiere den Zauberspruch. Du kannst neue Ziele für die Kopie bestimmen.

„Lass uns tief in den Dschungel flüchten. Unsere Stadt ist nicht mehr sicher — und wahrscheinlich unser Rückzugsort auch nicht.“

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gespaltenes Zaubern:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers only once for each multicolored instant or sorcery spell you cast. You can’t use a single Cloven Casting to copy the same spell twice. (2009-05-01)
  • You can copy the spell that caused Cloven Casting’s ability to trigger even if it’s been countered by the time that ability resolves. (2009-05-01)
  • The copy will have the same targets as the spell it’s copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. The new targets must be legal. (2009-05-01)
  • If a modal spell is copied, the copy will have the same mode as the original. (2009-05-01)
  • Abilities that trigger when a spell is cast (such as this ability or cascade) won’t trigger when you create a copy this way. (2009-05-01)