Lanzamiento hendido {5}{U}{R}

Encantamiento

Siempre que juegues un hechizo instantáneo o conjuro multicolor, puedes pagar {1}. Si lo haces, copia ese hechizo. Puedes elegir nuevos objetivos para la copia.

“Huyamos a lo profundo de la selva. Nuestra ciudad ya no es un sitio seguro, y sospecho que tampoco lo será el santuario.”

Illustrated by Vance Kovacs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lanzamiento hendido:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability triggers only once for each multicolored instant or sorcery spell you cast. You can’t use a single Cloven Casting to copy the same spell twice. (2009-05-01)
  • You can copy the spell that caused Cloven Casting’s ability to trigger even if it’s been countered by the time that ability resolves. (2009-05-01)
  • The copy will have the same targets as the spell it’s copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. The new targets must be legal. (2009-05-01)
  • If a modal spell is copied, the copy will have the same mode as the original. (2009-05-01)
  • Abilities that trigger when a spell is cast (such as this ability or cascade) won’t trigger when you create a copy this way. (2009-05-01)