襲撃の乱暴者 {3}{R}{G}

クリーチャー — ヘリオン

トランプル、速攻

ターン終了時に、襲撃の乱暴者をオーナーのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

アラーラ人はその登場を、「大断裂日」や「イルソン門崩壊日」のように名のついた新た祝日として記念することにした。

7/7

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 襲撃の乱暴者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blitz Hellion’s last ability triggers at the end of each turn in which it’s on the battlefield. If it’s not on the battlefield by the time this ability resolves, nothing happens. Blitz Hellion stays wherever it is, and its owner doesn’t shuffle their library. (2009-05-01)
  • A token that’s copying Blitz Hellion will be shuffled into its owner’s library when this ability resolves, then will cease to exist. For practical purposes, the token should not actually be put into the library, though the library is still shuffled. (2009-05-01)