闪击地狱兽 {3}{R}{G}

生物~地狱兽

践踏,敏捷

在回合结束时,闪击地狱兽的拥有者将它洗入其牌库。

他每次现身,阿拉若人便会订定新的假日来纪念这日子;名称通常会是天翻地覆之日、伊森门陷落日之类的。

7/7

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 闪击地狱兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blitz Hellion’s last ability triggers at the end of each turn in which it’s on the battlefield. If it’s not on the battlefield by the time this ability resolves, nothing happens. Blitz Hellion stays wherever it is, and its owner doesn’t shuffle their library. (2009-05-01)
  • A token that’s copying Blitz Hellion will be shuffled into its owner’s library when this ability resolves, then will cease to exist. For practical purposes, the token should not actually be put into the library, though the library is still shuffled. (2009-05-01)