Infernal devastador {3}{R}{G}

Criatura — Infernal

Arrolla, prisa.

Al final del turno, el propietario del Infernal devastador lo baraja en su biblioteca.

Los alaranos conmemoran su aparición con nuevas fiestas con nombres como el Gran Cataclismo y la Caída del Portal de Ilson.

7/7

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Infernal devastador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blitz Hellion’s last ability triggers at the end of each turn in which it’s on the battlefield. If it’s not on the battlefield by the time this ability resolves, nothing happens. Blitz Hellion stays wherever it is, and its owner doesn’t shuffle their library. (2009-05-01)
  • A token that’s copying Blitz Hellion will be shuffled into its owner’s library when this ability resolves, then will cease to exist. For practical purposes, the token should not actually be put into the library, though the library is still shuffled. (2009-05-01)