Monstruosité à l'attaque-éclair {3}{R}{G}

Créature : monstruosité

Piétinement, célérité

À la fin du tour, le propriétaire de la Monstruosité à l'attaque-éclair la mélange dans sa bibliothèque.

Les Alaréens commémoraient ses apparitions avec des fêtes portant des noms tels que le Grand cataclysme ou la Chute de la Porte d'Ilson.

7/7

Illustrated by Anthony S. Waters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Monstruosité à l'attaque-éclair:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Blitz Hellion’s last ability triggers at the end of each turn in which it’s on the battlefield. If it’s not on the battlefield by the time this ability resolves, nothing happens. Blitz Hellion stays wherever it is, and its owner doesn’t shuffle their library. (2009-05-01)
  • A token that’s copying Blitz Hellion will be shuffled into its owner’s library when this ability resolves, then will cease to exist. For practical purposes, the token should not actually be put into the library, though the library is still shuffled. (2009-05-01)