Cueva de hielo {3}{U}{U}

Enchantment

Whenever a player casts a spell, any other player may pay that spell’s mana cost. If a player does, counter the spell. (Mana cost includes color.)

Illustrated by Jerry Tiritilli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cueva de hielo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana cost does not include cost increases or reductions. (2004-10-04)