Ice Cave {3}{U}{U}

Enchantment

Whenever a player casts a spell, any other player may pay that spell’s mana cost. If a player does, counter the spell. (Mana cost includes color.)

Illustrated by Jerry Tiritilli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ice Cave:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The mana cost does not include cost increases or reductions. (2004-10-04)