倒胃口 {3}{B}{B}

瞬间

展示你的牌库顶牌,并将该牌放入你手上。 你失去与该牌之总法术力费用等量的生命。你可将此流程重复进行任意次数。

当任务在他死后的生涯仍需持续,他便不再称此为「终生使命」。

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 倒胃口:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)
  • Each time you put the revealed card into your hand and lose the appropriate amount of life, you decide whether to continue by revealing another card. You don’t decide in advance how many cards to put into your hand this way. (2020-08-07)
  • You may continue to reveal cards with Ad Nauseam even if your life total has been reduced to 0 or less. If you continue, you will continue to lose life, dropping your life total into negative numbers. As soon as you stop, you’ll lose the game as a state-based action. (2020-08-07)