Até Enjoar {3}{B}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Revele o card do topo de seu grimório e coloque-o na sua mão. Você perde uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual ao seu custo de mana convertido. Você pode repetir esse processo quantas vezes desejar.

Quando a tarefa passou a envolver até os mortos-vivos, ele parou de chamá-la de “a obra de sua vida”.

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Até Enjoar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)
  • Each time you put the revealed card into your hand and lose the appropriate amount of life, you decide whether to continue by revealing another card. You don’t decide in advance how many cards to put into your hand this way. (2020-08-07)
  • You may continue to reveal cards with Ad Nauseam even if your life total has been reduced to 0 or less. If you continue, you will continue to lose life, dropping your life total into negative numbers. As soon as you stop, you’ll lose the game as a state-based action. (2020-08-07)