Ad Nauseam {3}{B}{B}

Istantaneo

Rivela la prima carta del tuo grimorio e aggiungila alla tua mano. Perdi punti vita pari al costo di mana convertito di quella carta. Puoi ripetere questo procedimento un qualsiasi numero di volte.

Quando l'incarico si trasformò in non morte, smise di chiamarlo il lavoro della sua vita.

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ad Nauseam:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)
  • Each time you put the revealed card into your hand and lose the appropriate amount of life, you decide whether to continue by revealing another card. You don’t decide in advance how many cards to put into your hand this way. (2020-08-07)
  • You may continue to reveal cards with Ad Nauseam even if your life total has been reduced to 0 or less. If you continue, you will continue to lose life, dropping your life total into negative numbers. As soon as you stop, you’ll lose the game as a state-based action. (2020-08-07)