Bis zum Erbrechen {3}{B}{B}

Spontanzauber

Zeige die oberste Karte deiner Bibliothek offen vor und nimm sie auf deine Hand. Du verlierst Lebenspunkte in Höhe ihrer umgewandelten Manakosten. Du kannst diesen Prozess beliebig oft wiederholen.

Als die Arbeit in den Bereich des Untoten überging, nannte er sie nicht mehr sein Lebenswerk.

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bis zum Erbrechen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a card in a player’s library has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-08-07)
  • Each time you put the revealed card into your hand and lose the appropriate amount of life, you decide whether to continue by revealing another card. You don’t decide in advance how many cards to put into your hand this way. (2020-08-07)
  • You may continue to reveal cards with Ad Nauseam even if your life total has been reduced to 0 or less. If you continue, you will continue to lose life, dropping your life total into negative numbers. As soon as you stop, you’ll lose the game as a state-based action. (2020-08-07)