Часы Разрушения {3}{W}{W}

Артефакт

{T}, пожертвуйте Часы Разрушения: уничтожьте все перманенты, за исключением артефактов и земель. Разыгрывайте эту способность только во время вашего шага поддержки.

«Вскоре я засну, закрыв глаза на запятнанный плотью мир, а затем пробужусь навстречу безупречно отшлифованной мечте». — Шарум

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Часы Разрушения:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)
  • Any permanent that’s an artifact or a land won’t be destroyed, regardless of what other card types it may have. (2008-10-01)