災いの砂時計 {3}{W}{W}

アーティファクト

{T}, 災いの砂時計を生け贄に捧げる:アーティファクトと土地を除くすべてのパーマネントを破壊する。 この能力は、あなたのアップキープの間にのみプレイできる。

「まもなく私は眠り、人々で汚された世界から目を閉じ、さらに清らかな視界に目覚めるであろう。」 ――シャルム

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 災いの砂時計:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)
  • Any permanent that’s an artifact or a land won’t be destroyed, regardless of what other card types it may have. (2008-10-01)