Clessidra Pulente {3}{W}{W}

Artefatto

{T}, Sacrifica la Clessidra Pulente: Distruggi tutti i permanenti tranne che artefatti e terre. Gioca questa abilità solo durante il tuo mantenimento.

“Ben presto dormirò, gli occhi chiusi su un mondo macchiato di carne, per poi svegliarmi con una visione lucente.” —Sharuum

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Clessidra Pulente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)
  • Any permanent that’s an artifact or a land won’t be destroyed, regardless of what other card types it may have. (2008-10-01)