鼓击猎人 {3}{G}

生物~人类/德鲁伊/战士

在你的回合结束时,如果你操控了力量大于或等于5的生物,你可以抓一张牌。

{T}:加{1}到你的法术力池中。

「朋友引来的野兽逐渐靠近,我能藉由藤蔓韵律感受到。 我出手不会落空。」

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鼓击猎人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a creature with power 5 or greater as your end step begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you don’t control a creature with power 5 or greater by the time it resolves. (It doesn’t have to be the same creature as the one that allowed the ability to trigger.) Power-boosting effects that last “until end of turn” will still be in effect when this kind of ability triggers and resolves. An ability like this will trigger a maximum of once per turn, no matter how many applicable creatures you control. (2008-10-01)