Cacciatore a Percussione {3}{G}

Creatura — Guerriero Druido Umano

Alla fine del tuo turno, se controlli una creatura con forza pari o superiore a 5, puoi pescare una carta.

{T}: Aggiungi {1} alla tua riserva di mana.

“Sento il ritmo arboreo mentre i miei amici spingono la bestia verso di me. Non mancherò certo la mia preda.”

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cacciatore a Percussione:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a creature with power 5 or greater as your end step begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you don’t control a creature with power 5 or greater by the time it resolves. (It doesn’t have to be the same creature as the one that allowed the ability to trigger.) Power-boosting effects that last “until end of turn” will still be in effect when this kind of ability triggers and resolves. An ability like this will trigger a maximum of once per turn, no matter how many applicable creatures you control. (2008-10-01)