Caçador Tamborileiro {3}{G}

Criatura — Humano Druida Guerreiro

No final de seu turno, se você controlar uma criatura com poder maior ou igual a 5, você poderá comprar um card.

{T}: Adicione {1} à sua reserva de mana.

“Posso sentir o pulsar das vinhas conforme meus amigos guiam a fera na minha direção. Não errarei meu alvo.”

2/2

Illustrated by Jim Murray

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caçador Tamborileiro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability has an “intervening ‘if’ clause.” That means (1) the ability won’t trigger at all unless you control a creature with power 5 or greater as your end step begins, and (2) the ability will do nothing if you don’t control a creature with power 5 or greater by the time it resolves. (It doesn’t have to be the same creature as the one that allowed the ability to trigger.) Power-boosting effects that last “until end of turn” will still be in effect when this kind of ability triggers and resolves. An ability like this will trigger a maximum of once per turn, no matter how many applicable creatures you control. (2008-10-01)