Magmagischt {R}

Spontanzauber

Die Magmagischt fügt einer Kreatur deiner Wahl 2 Schadenspunkte zu. Falls diese Kreatur in diesem Zug auf einen Friedhof gelegt würde, entferne sie stattdessen ganz aus dem Spiel.

„Jund ist eine Welt voller Wunden. Hüte dich vor dem kochenden Blut, das an die Oberfläche spritzt.“ —Rakka Mar

Illustrated by Jarreau Wimberly

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magmagischt:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magma Spray’s replacement effect will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. It applies to the target creature even if Magma Spray deals no damage to it (due to a prevention effect) or Magma Spray deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect). (2017-04-18)