マグマのしぶき {R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。マグマのしぶきはそれに2点のダメージを与える。 そのクリーチャーがこのターンいずれかの墓地に置かれる場合、代わりにそれをゲームから取り除く。

「ジャンドは傷を負った世界なの。 肌から噴き出す焼けた血に気をつけることね。」 ――ラッカ・マー

Illustrated by Jarreau Wimberly

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for マグマのしぶき:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magma Spray’s replacement effect will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. It applies to the target creature even if Magma Spray deals no damage to it (due to a prevention effect) or Magma Spray deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect). (2017-04-18)