マグマのしぶき {R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。マグマのしぶきはそれに2点のダメージを与える。そのクリーチャーがこのターンに死亡するなら、代わりにそれを追放する。

古代ドラゴンのトラクシーズはパーフォロスの聖なる山の中に眠る。まどろみの中で身体を揺らせば、山も共に揺れる。

Illustrated by Richard Wright

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for マグマのしぶき:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Magma Spray’s replacement effect will exile the target creature if it would die this turn for any reason, not just due to lethal damage. It applies to the target creature even if Magma Spray deals no damage to it (due to a prevention effect) or Magma Spray deals damage to a different creature (due to a redirection effect). (2017-04-18)